Stalker Radar is the World Leader in Sports Speed Measurement from Applied Concepts.

Go to Shopping Cart
Follow StalkerSports on Twitter
Follow StalkerSports
Return to Home PageStalker Radar the choice of professionals

Sports Radar

Acceleration
Testing System

LED Displays
> 3-1/2 Digit LED
> 2-1/2 Digit LED

LED Systems
> Pro II Package
> Sport 2 Package
> Solo 2 Package

Legacy Sport Radar Gun Accessories
> Accessories

 

 



Bill Fagan
Bill Fagan
Vice President - Sales and Marketing

Email: wjfagan@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 175
Right click for vCard


Territory Sales Representative Inside Sales Partner
Michael Kan
Michael Kan
Email: michaelk@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 135
Right click for vCard
Rebecca Fonseca
Rebecca Fonseca
Email: rebecca@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 147
Direct: 972-801-4847
Right click for vCard



Khmer-New Zealand
Trading Company
Wellington, New Zealand
Contact: Ron Phillips
Email: ron.phillips@knztc.com

Phone: 64 226 184 185
Website: http://www.knztc.co.nz
 
Bill Fagan
Bill Fagan
Email: wjfagan@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 175
Right click for vCard
 

Hablo Español
Rebecca Fonseca
Rebecca Fonseca
Email: rebecca@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 147
Direct: 972-801-4847
Right click for vCard




Radar | LIDAR | Sports



7116 67 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T6B 3A6

Toll Free: (800) 700-7937
Phone: (780) 438-9330
Fax: (780) 435-7606

Website: www.mega-tech.com
E-mail: sales@mega-tech.com



Michael Kan
Bill Fagan
Email: wjfagan@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 175
Right click for vCard
Rebecca Fonseca
Rebecca Fonseca
Email: rebecca@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 147
Direct: 972-801-4847
Right click for vCard


Hablo Español
Rebecca Fonseca
Rebecca Fonseca
Email: rebecca@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 147
Direct: 972-801-4847
Right click for vCard



Hablo Español
Michael Kan
Michael Kan
Email: michaels@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 135
Cell: 469-615-9998
Right click for vCard
Hablo Español
Rebecca Fonseca
Rebecca Fonseca
Email: rebecca@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 147
Direct: 972-801-4847
Right click for vCard


Bill Fagan
Bill Fagan
Email: wjfagan@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 175
Right click for vCard