US Sales - Stalker Radar
a
Logo

U.S. Sales

  Click on the circle icon to see the representatives for your region.

David Foster

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska

davidf@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 161
972-834-4903

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Tony Greene, employee at Stalker Radar Tony Greene
anthony.greene@stalkerradar.com
972-801-4892 (Direct)
945-286-5226 (Mobile)
Sales photo

Brian Wong

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
California, Nevada, Hawaii

brianw@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 151
310-429-0519 (Cell)

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Tony Greene, employee at Stalker Radar Tony Greene
anthony.greene@stalkerradar.com
972-801-4892 (Direct)
945-286-5226 (Mobile)

Joe Bartels

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Arizona, New Mexico

jbartels@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 471
720-456-2483

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Tony Greene, employee at Stalker Radar Tony Greene
anthony.greene@stalkerradar.com
972-801-4892 (Direct)
945-286-5226 (Mobile)

 

Peter Bauer

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota

peter@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 167
972-489-6701

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Danial Khan
danial@stalkerradar.com
972-801-4849 (Direct)

Bill Johnson

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Montana, Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska

billj@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 148
214-399-0430

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Bart Hogue

barth@stalkerradar.com
972-801-4864 (Direct)
972-213-0353 (Mobile)

Michael Guinn

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
North West Texas, West Oklahoma

michaelg@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 133
972-213-0349

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Chris Frett

chrisf@stalkerradar.com
972-801-4866 (Direct)
972-213-0267 (Mobile)

Chris Decker

Stephen Barlag

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
East Oklahoma, North East Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana

stephen@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 150
903-556-0116

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Brooke Journet

brookej@stalkerradar.com
469-656-8011 (Direct)
972-213-0350 (Mobile)
Adam Holland

Adam Holland

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi

adam.holland@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 159
865-324-4233 (Cell)

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Brooke Journet

brookej@stalkerradar.com
469-656-8011 (Direct)
972-213-0350 (Mobile)

Dewey Gatts

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Kentucky, Ohio, Indiana, Michigan

dewey@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 440
513-806-0815

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Robert Mele
rmele@a-concepts.com
972-801-4882 (Direct)

Patrick Fagan is an employee of Stalker Radar

Patrick Fagan

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
North Carolina, South Carolina

patrick.fagan@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 263
704-620-4015

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Robert Mele
rmele@a-concepts.com
972-801-4882 (Direct)

Scott Berry

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Georgia, Florida

scottb@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 160
972-837-5129

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Michael Wiseman
mwiseman@stalkerradar.com
972-801-4888 (Direct)

Jacob Boyle

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Dist of Columbia, Virginia, Pennsylvania, West Virginia

jacob@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 251
717-371-4380

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Robert Mele
rmele@a-concepts.com
972-801-4882 (Direct)

Daniel Rinker

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
New Jersey, New York, Delaware, Maryland

danielr@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 155
214-755-6324

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Danial Khan
danial@stalkerradar.com
972-801-4849 (Direct)

 

Dan Doyle

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut

dand@stalkerradar.com
1-800-782-5537 ext. 168
617-276-4503

INSIDE SALES PARTNER

Chris Frett

chrisf@stalkerradar.com
972-801-4866 (Direct)
972-213-0267 (Mobile)

 

Traffic Product Specialists

Serving Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan,
Ohio, and Wisconsin

Greg Chambers
chambers@streetdynamics.com
214-551-2807 (Mobile)

Serving Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, and
East New Mexico

Tom Kenia
tom.kenia@stalkerradar.com
972-801-4892 (Direct)
469-660-7379 (Mobile)